The board of Talko is responsible for the daily operations and runs them according to the guidelines set by the members of the association.


The board is elected annually in the Association’s Statutory Fall Meeting and all members are eligible to vote.  


Any member may declare their candidacy for the Board at the Statutory Fall Meeting.

Board 2021

Timo Typpö - Chairperson,

harassment contact person

Taneli Talvitie

Social- & educational politics,

Secretary, harassment contact person

Elia Routio

Member coordinations

Tuomas Heikkinen

Member events

Eveliina Häkkinen  Vice chairperson,

harassment contact person

Jonna Henttinen

Marketing & Communications

Helena Lampinen


Beatrice Corander


Manu Airas

Business Partnerships